Password - Pre-3.2 Systems Only
This field appears for pre-3.2 IP Office system. The system password should be entered. If sending the configuration to an IP Office 3.2 system, a Service User name and password are requested when OK is clicked.
Configuration Reboot Mode
If Manager thinks the changes made to the configuration settings are mergeable, it will select Merge by default, otherwise it will select Immediate.
This setting is used when the reboot mode Timed is selected. It sets the time for the IP Office reboot. If the time is after midnight, the IP Office's normal daily backup is canceled.
These settings can be used when the reboot mode When Free is selected. They bar the sending or receiving of any new calls.